Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

One of the best vendors we work with. Service is amazing

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excels at providing suggestions and recommendations to customers in a respectful and thoughtful manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

As always great company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Image 360 is consistently great at responding to me about projects making the process a quick and efficient. The final product is perfect. We order a variety of specialty labels/decals and are always satisfied. The staff are helpful and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great people, awesome service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I can highly recommend Image 360! They have been working with us for years and never failed to supply us with exactly what we need.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Fast with excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Kellyn always takes care of me!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

It's always a pleasure working with Seanna and the team! Honestly my best experience working with a vendor. It's not just the best image360 I've encountered. Their services are the best and they are very helpful. I truly appreciate the efforts they put into communication and being able to accomodate to my urgent requests at times.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent and fast service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Service is prompt and efficient. Image 360 is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them for all signage and printing work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great customer service, competitive pricing, design assistance is top notch and timely production!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Image 360 is always very responsive to an order, usually producing it prior to the projected timeline, and extremely pleasant to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I like image360 , I recommend image 360 ​​for its quality, good service and fast delivery of orders, and good price, (thanks to the image360 team)

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great end product. Always willing to work on a project that needs extra thought, strategy, and care.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I thank you for your team's patience as I decided on what exactly I needed to start my new business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The staff at Imagine360 are professional and pleasant to work with.. Kellyn is amazing.. everything I have ordered from them is high quality and they are quick with their delivery..

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The people there are very pleasant and nice to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Great responsiveness and quoting system.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Super helpful from start to finish!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Your team has always been wonderful to work with! I have used your services many times over now because of both the quality and professionalism you offer. I appreciate you checking in with final design and being supportive of even the smallest changes I want made to get a final product I will be really happy with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Image360 always takes care of things quickly and with high-quality! Thank you for being fabulous to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We had a canopy tent made for our business and Image360 did an amazing job creating it better than what we expected!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I had a weird situation where I needed something special made. I was given plenty of options to fit what I was looking for. Ended up working out perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

It was exactly what I was looking for. Professional all the way around!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Everyone at Image360 is always extremely professional, friendly and efficient. I was more than satisfied with the quality of the work and how quickly I received my order. Good work everyone at Image360!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

You guys were so helpful and friendly in our hour of need! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always topnotch, professional work and speedy response time!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Really appreciate the prompt responses to the ordering & proofing process.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

We love it! The creative design team exceeded our expectations with the design of our business banner. The responsiveness and attention to detail during the design process was appreciated. The final production was quick and eye-catching just as we expected! We will definitely be using the Image 360 team for all future needs!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Fast, efficient, flexible, affordable! Well done!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

We are very happy with the final product. Exceeded our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Everyone was so helpful with my ideas for my decals for my vehicle. I will be doing more business with you

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We love the signs and banners we ordered through Image 360 ! Thank you :)

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We again had another "emergency" need. The image360 team was very accomodating and helped us through our needs. Great work!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Outstanding job every time.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great people to work with. Great communication and very friendly! Great value. It just doesn’t get any better!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Our project was drafted up, sent over for proofing and printed so quickly! We're so happy with our project and will definitely be using image360 for every future project we need!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Image360 has always treated us very well: We love their services.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I always love how fast they work and thier patience to work with customers. 😀

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy order process. My order was completed early, and turned out excellent.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

360 provides professional work with great customer service all while being fast and efficient. 360 helps us with our specialty requests and understands the standards/requirements that our labels & decals must meet for codes. Bonus- they are friendly folks.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Was very happy to learn of all the options we had. We look forward to our continuing business relationship.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I consider the image360 staff a part of my own team. They problem-solve, design, innovate and produce like they are with you and for you! The best!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I am always impressed with the quality and speed of my orders with the professional staff at Image 360

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

image360 provides the complete package at the highest professional level. My job was processed and finished efficiently with all the bells and whistles. Seana is the BEST!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The staff was amazing. They understood what I needed and they delivered! It made our daughters college grad party special

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very professional and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Really happy with the service, turn time and quality of the products you guys have done for me. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Seana was most helpful in recommending the products we were looking for. They do an excellent job on the graphic design as well.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The friendly 360 crew are always helpful with our business needs and have our orders processed quickly. I can highly recommend 360.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Seana and team always do everything possible to meet my business needs - which are usually last minute and urgent! ;)

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

We have always received the best of service from Image 360 Vancouver. Their products always arrive on time and They are of good quality. They are also very helpful with answering of both general and technical questions. We highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Our entire experience was professional, helpful and timely. Great job!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Design was excellent with clear communication throughout the process. Very happy with the service provided and would use again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Seana and Kellyn have both been super easy to work with, super helpful, and super knowledgable. They always meet their time commitments and the quality of their product and design work is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

They do amazing work!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I can always depend on Image 360 to get made what I need.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Friendly and helpful! I was very pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge in material applications and graphic design support.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very friendly staff, creative graphic design specialist and fast turn around. Very happy with the results for my election campaign advertising.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very responsive to all of my requests!!! Projects completed in a very timely manner!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

It was great and simple working with Seana. She was able to meet the time requirement I needed. I will definitely be working with this image360 much more.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I have partnered w/Seana for years and they always come through with everything I need w/very little direction at times and they pull it off every time. We use them for all the events and needs at our Portland location and they always come through on prices!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Excellent information exchange as I was introduced to working with i360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Excellent customer service: quick email response, quick product supply!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The Image360 group is always helpful, friendly and efficient. Our special order items are just what we need and pass all requirements that we must meet for approvals on our projects.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME! Quality work and product and very accommodating. We appreciated all you do. Trans 360 Team

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image360 Vancouver has a friendly, knowledgeable, creative staff who are experts at designing and manufacturing all sorts of signage. Have an idea but don't know how to go about it? Just ask! They'll probably have an idea that will work for you.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Fantastic experience, quick, easy, affordable. Will definitely reach out to Image360 on future projects.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The sign came out perfect! Exceeded all my hopes and expectations

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

This team works very hard to give the best option in their service, (I thank Sabrina for the design) the team is professional and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thanks for the quick turn-around on meeting our inspection deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

image360 is the BEST! Incredible service and beautiful products. Fast, efficient, and friendly. Working with image360 is like adding a team member to your staff.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I love the proofing system. It was very easy to use. It gave me confidence the print would be perfect!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

They really care about what they do It was very refreshing !

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Service was prompt, product looks fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Image360 in Vancouver, WA, produces quality products, excellent personalized service, and quick turn-around. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. It doesn't get any better than that!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fast turn around time, easy communication, friendly staff when I went to pick up the items.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

We get lots of comments on how great our new signs are.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Image360 did a great job with our last round of graphics needed. They looked great and worked with our short turn-around time. thanks Seana!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Easy to work with, accommodating, quick to respond, and reasonably priced as well.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

You make miracles happen!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Kellyn is communicative and precise. I have enjoyed having her do design work for us.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Image 360 was so amazing making a welcome back banner for our school. They were extremely fast to respond to request and also making the sign. The quality of the banner was excellent. The staff, students and families truly love the banner! The PTO can’t thank you guys enough!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

We've done several rounds of design and graphic work with great results each time. The service is very personal and there is a lot of passion that comes through.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Always great work! If I need something for my business I will continue to come here.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Seana, Kellyn and the team at Image360 have been great to work with. Very punctual, excellent product and good pricing.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very professional. I have been using this company for years. Always prompt and great quality. Have tried using online ordering and the that shows up is always junk. This company actually got me heavy duty equipment to promote my business that lasts. Great prices, and it's done right with attention to detail.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Great people to work with. Quality stuff!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

you guys do a great job, easy to talk to, very responsive, small company, dealing with the owner, shows up on time, does the contracted work on time, no funny business, you get what you pay for, what you see is what you get and you do a great job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very quick replies, fast service, quality products - it was great working with Kellyn!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Kellyn does a fantastic job at quick responding to emails and edits which helps expedite project turn-around time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great staff to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Seana and Kellyn always do a amazing job. They will always get our business.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Very quick response time to emails or other inquiries. Greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Wonderful customer service. They are great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

This was my first experience with Image360 and they were very professional and prompt in responding to my request.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Great customer service, small family owned company, Seana does a great job. The new sign on my office wall and decals on the front door are fantastic. It really makes me stand out

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I am a small custom gauge and speedometer restoration business and the owners and staff at image360 always take the time to listen to my needs and make them happen. I highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

It’s no mistake that Signs by Tomorrow is being transformed into Image360, with a new name and brand. From the moment that Seana and her team started working together, there was a noticeable difference in service and relationship. Image360 worked closely with me to learn what is important for our organization and to learn about our business needs. She also has shown immense understanding about the world of nonprofits.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015